

## Meeting

### **COMMUNITIES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

Date and Time

10.00 am, WEDNESDAY, 21ST JUNE, 2017

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices,
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1SH

**Contact Point** 

Lowri Haf Evans 01286 679878

lowrihafevans@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED 13/06/17)

## **COMMUNITIES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

**MEMBERSHIP (18)** 

Plaid Cymru (10)

Councillors

Elwyn Edwards Berwyn Parry Jones Edgar Wyn Owen Gruffydd Williams Annwen Hughes Linda Morgan Catrin Elen Wager Aled Wyn Jones Dafydd Owen Gethin Glyn Williams

# Independent (5)

Councillors

Peter Antony Garlick Kevin Morris Jones Mike Stevens Keith Jones Nigel Pickavance

# Llais Gwynedd (2)

Councillors

Robert Glyn Daniels

Owain Williams

Lib / Lab (1)

Stephen W. Churchman

**Ex-officio Members** 

Chair and Vice-Chair of the Council

### AGENDA

#### 1. ELECT CHAIRMAN

To elect a Chairman for 2017/18

#### 2. ELECT VICE CHAIRMAN

To elect a Vice-chairman for 2017/18

#### 3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

#### 4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest

#### 5. URGENT ITEMS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

6. MINUTES 4 - 7

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this Committee, held on 14.3.17 be signed as a true record.

#### 7. PERFORMANCE MONITORING

To invite Members to express an interest in attending performance monitoring meetings.